Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
16 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.7 out of 5
Sept. 17, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Lynn Hidell
in TX
July 11, 2020 at 2:22 PM EST
"Easy to shop. I love their things...."
~ Rita Millwee
in TX
April 13, 2020 at 1:30 PM EST
"Gift card delivered as promised"
~ Stewart Logan
in OK
Jan. 3, 2020 at 1:58 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Jackson's is my happy place. For unique, beautiful gifts, incredible patio furniture, a huge indoor/outdoor planting section for the healthiest of yards, to the best outdoor grilling section in Dallas. Jackson's is the place to shop."
~ Dawn Jantsch in TX
Oct. 12, 2019 at 4:01 PM EST
"great service."
~ ann fulcher
in TX
Oct. 7, 2019 at 1:24 AM EST
"Easy to shop—wonderful range of items and great quality. I love purchasing local."
~ LeaAnn Walker
in TX
Oct. 3, 2019 at 2:38 PM EST
"this was a great experience and ordering through the website was very user friendly. The gift card I ordered arrived quickly with no trouble."
~ Kristin Dupont
in TX
Sept. 27, 2019 at 1:45 PM EST
"I had a little trouble at first because I had to scroll down past the white page . First time I didn’t scroll down far enough to see their list. Other wise it was great. Thanks"
~ barbara hammer
in TX
Sept. 15, 2019 at 9:20 PM EST
"Easy website"
~ cheryl parker
in TX
Sept. 10, 2019 at 2:18 PM EST
"Always enjoyable to work with Jackson's!"
~ Amanda Goldstein
in TX
Aug. 27, 2019 at 1:33 PM EST
"Great and efficient service so excellent experience overall."
~ John Yarbro
in TX
May 10, 2019 at 8:52 PM EST
"The gift card was sent to the wrong address. The USPS delivered anyway. Would prefer to complete entire transaction online vs. pay by phone. Or have the option of both."
~ elizabeth williams
in TX
May 7, 2019 at 1:41 PM EST
"Friendly service and an easy transaction."
~ Mike Turicchi
in VA
Jan. 3, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Easy online purchase of a gift card (you confirm and pay by phone). Great sale prices after Christmas! Beautifully decorated, friendly customer service."
~ Susan Brooks
in OK
Dec. 31, 2018 at 11:56 AM EST
Dec. 31, 2018 at 11:45 AM EST
~ Steven Saxon in TX

Next page